Cabo San Lucas Cruise Ship Schedule 2018

Cabo San Lucas is a major Cruise Ship port for cruises traveling form the Pacific Coast of the United States of America to Mexico.

Los Cabos Welcomes close to 500,000 cruise ship guests each year and has created an incredible infrastructure of Tours and Activities to take part in during Shore Time.   Often times, the shore activities offered by these cruise ship companies are overpriced and fixed with a specific tour provider.

Cabo Discount Tours helps out by offering a variety of shore activities at a discounted price, with the best tour providers in Los Cabos.

Please note when booking…  Ship time and Shore time are rarely the same.

Check out when your ship is scheduled to stop in Los Cabos.

 

Jan 2018

Jan-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
1-Jan Mon Carnival Miracle 9:30 AM 6:00 PM 2,124 Carnival
1-Jan Mon Seven Seas Navigator 8:00 AM 7:00 PM 490 Regent
1-Jan Mon Viking Sun 8:00 AM 4:00 PM 930 Viking
2-Jan Tue Carnival Miracle 7:00 AM 4:00 PM 2,124 Carnival
3-Jan Wed Norwegian Star 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 2,348 NCL
3-Jan Wed Silver Whisper 12:00 PM 7:00 PM 382 Silversea
4-Jan Thu Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 3,080 Princess
5-Jan Fri Oosterdam 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
7-Jan Sun Norwegian Star 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,348 NCL
8-Jan Mon Carnival Miracle 11:00 AM 7:00 PM 2,124 Carnival
9-Jan Tue Europa 1:00 PM 7:00 PM 804 Hapag Lloyd
9-Jan Tue Grand Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,600 Princess
11-Jan Thu Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 3,080 Princess
12-Jan Fri Oosterdam 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
15-Jan Mon Carnival Miracle 10:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,124 Carnival
18-Jan Thu Westerdam 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 1,916 HAL
18-Jan Thu Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 3,080 Princess
19-Jan Fri Grand Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,600 Princess
20-Jan Sat Crystal Serenity 9:00 AM 5:00 PM 1,080 Crystal
22-Jan Mon Amadea 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 624 Phoenix
25-Jan Thu Carnival Splendor 7:30 AM 3:30 PM 3,006 Carnival
25-Jan Thu Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 3,080 Princess
29-Jan Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
29-Jan Mon Arcadia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,094 P & O
31-Jan Wed Norwegian Star 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 2,348 NCL
Feb 2018

Feb-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
1-Feb Thu Queen Elizabeth 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,116 Cunard
1-Feb Thu Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 3,080 Princess
4-Feb Sun Azamara Quest 6:00 PM 690 Azamara
4-Feb Sun Norwegian Star 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,348 NCL
5-Feb Mon Azamara Quest 10:00 PM 690 Azamara
5-Feb Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
6-Feb Tue Oosterdam 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
8-Feb Thu Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 3,080 Princess
12-Feb Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
13-Feb Tue Oosterdam 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
13-Feb Tue Grand Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,600 Princess
15-Feb Thu Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 3,080 Princess
17-Feb Sat Azamara Quest 9:00 AM 11:00 PM 690 Azamara
17-Feb Sat Westerdam 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 1,916 HAL
19-Feb Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
19-Feb Mon Ruby Princess 1:00 PM 3,080 Princess
20-Feb Tue Carnival Splendor 7:00 AM 4:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
20-Feb Tue Oosterdam 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
20-Feb Tue Ruby Princess 1:00 PM 3,080 Princess
22-Feb Thu Azamara Quest 6:00 PM 690 Azamara
23-Feb Fri Azamara Quest 10:00 PM 690 Azamara
23-Feb Fri Grand Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,600 Princess
26-Feb Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
27-Feb Tue Maasdam 12:00 PM 11:00 PM 1,258 HAL
27-Feb Tue Oosterdam 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,916 HAL
28-Feb Wed Norwegian Star 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 2,348 NCL
28-Feb Wed Ruby Princess 1:00 PM 3,080 Princess
March 2018

Mar-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
1-Mar Thu Ruby Princess 1:00 PM 3,080 Princess
3-Mar Sat Coral Princess 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 1,975 Princess
5-Mar Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
8-Mar Thu Norwegian Star 8:00 AM 2,348 NCL
8-Mar Thu Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 3,080 Princess
9-Mar Fri Norwegian Star 3:00 PM 2,348 NCL
9-Mar Fri Coral Princess 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 1,975 Princess
12-Mar Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
16-Mar Fri Norwegian Star 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 2,348 NCL
19-Mar Mon Ruby Princess 1:00 PM 3,080 Princess
20-Mar Tue Grand Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,600 Princess
20-Mar Tue Ruby Princess 1:00 PM 3,080 Princess
22-Mar Thu Carnival Splendor 7:30 AM 3:30 PM 3,006 Carnival
23-Mar Fri Norwegian Star 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 2,348 NCL
26-Mar Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
28-Mar Wed Norwegian Sun 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 1,936 NCL
28-Mar Wed Ruby Princess 1:00 PM 3,080 Princess
29-Mar Thu Ruby Princess 1:00 PM 3,080 Princess
30-Mar Fri Norwegian Star 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 2,348 NCL
April 2018

Apr-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
2-Apr Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
6-Apr Fri Westerdam 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 1,916 HAL
6-Apr Fri Norwegian Star 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 2,348 NCL
9-Apr Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
9-Apr Mon Oceania Marina 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 1,258 Oceania
9-Apr Mon Oceania Regatta 12:00 PM 7:00 PM 684 Oceania
10-Apr Tue Norwegian Star 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,348 NCL
12-Apr Thu Ruby Princess 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 3,080 Princess
15-Apr Sun Celebrity Infinity 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 1,950 Celebrity
16-Apr Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
17-Apr Tue Carnival Splendor 7:00 AM 4:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
17-Apr Tue Ruby Princess 9:00 AM 5:00 PM 3,080 Princess
19-Apr Thu Celebrity Infinity 12:00 PM 6:00 PM 1,950 Celebrity
20-Apr Fri Disney Wonder 8:00 AM 3:30 PM 2,713 Disney
23-Apr Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
24-Apr Tue Disney Wonder 8:30 AM 4:45 PM 2,713 Disney
24-Apr Tue Norwegian Pearl 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 2,394 NCL
25-Apr Wed Norwegian Sun 8:00 AM 4:00 PM 1,936 NCL
29-Apr Sun Nieuw Amsterdam 8:00 AM 2:00 PM 2,106 HAL
29-Apr Sun Zaandam 8:00 AM 4:00 PM 1,440 HAL
29-Apr Sun Silver Explorer 2:30 PM 7:30 PM 132 Silversea
30-Apr Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival

 

May 2018

May-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
1-May Tue Disney Wonder 8:30 AM 4:45 PM 2,713 Disney
2-May Wed Eurodam 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,104 HAL
2-May Wed Seven Seas Mariner 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 700 Regent
7-May Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
8-May Tue Disney Wonder 8:30 AM 4:45 PM 2,713 Disney
14-May Mon Crystal Symphony 9:00 AM 5:00 PM 940 Crystal
15-May Tue Celebrity Infinity 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 1,950 Celebrity
17-May Thu Carnival Splendor 7:30 AM 3:30 PM 3,006 Carnival
17-May Thu Pacific Princess 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 670 Princess
19-May Sat Oceania Regatta 8:00 AM 2:00 PM 684 Oceania
21-May Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
21-May Mon Amsterdam 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 1,380 HAL
21-May Mon Seven Seas Navigator 8:00 AM 4:00 PM 490 Regent
28-May Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
28-May Mon Seven Seas Navigator 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 490 Regent
June 2018

Jun-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
4-Jun Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
6-Jun Wed Seven Seas Navigator 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 490 Regent
11-Jun Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
12-Jun Tue Carnival Splendor 7:00 AM 4:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
18-Jun Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
18-Jun Mon Oceania Insignia 12:00 PM 8:00 PM 684 Oceania
25-Jun Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
July 2018

Jul-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
2-Jul Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
12-Jul Thu Carnival Splendor 7:30 AM 3:30 PM 3,006 Carnival
16-Jul Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
23-Jul Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
30-Jul Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
August 2018

Aug-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
5-Aug Sun Crystal Symphony 10:00 AM 940 Crystal
6-Aug Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
6-Aug Mon Crystal Symphony 3:00 PM 940 Crystal
7-Aug Tue Carnival Splendor 7:00 AM 4:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
13-Aug Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
13-Aug Mon Crystal Symphony 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 940 Crystal
20-Aug Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
Sept 2018

Sept-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
10-Sep Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
11-Sep Tue Celebrity Infinity 12:00 PM 6:00 PM 1,950 Celebrity
16-Sep Sun Disney Wonder 8:30 AM 4:45 PM 2,713 Disney
17-Sep Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
21-Sep Fri Disney Wonder 8:30 AM 3:30 PM 2,713 Disney
24-Sep Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
25-Sep Tue Disney Wonder 8:30 AM 4:45 PM 2,713 Disney
27-Sep Thu Seven Seas Mariner 12:00 PM 9:00 PM 700 Regent
Oct 2018

Oct-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
1-Oct Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
2-Oct Tue Carnival Splendor 7:00 AM 4:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
2-Oct Tue Disney Wonder 8:30 AM 4:45 PM 2,713 Disney
3-Oct Wed Star Princess 1:00 PM 2,600 Princess
4-Oct Thu Star Princess 1:00 PM 2,600 Princess
7-Oct Sun Celebrity Infinity 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 1,950 Celebrity
8-Oct Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
9-Oct Tue Disney Wonder 8:30 AM 4:45 PM 2,713 Disney
11-Oct Thu Celebrity Infinity 12:00 PM 6:00 PM 1,950 Celebrity
11-Oct Thu Norwegian Bliss 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 4,004 NCL
12-Oct Fri Oceania Regatta 12:00 PM 7:00 PM 684 Oceania
15-Oct Mon Star Princess 11:00 AM 8:00 PM 2,600 Princess
16-Oct Tue Disney Wonder 8:30 AM 4:45 PM 2,713 Disney
18-Oct Thu Norwegian Bliss 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 4,004 NCL
21-Oct Sun Disney Wonder 8:30 AM 4:45 PM 2,713 Disney
21-Oct Sun Grand Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,600 Princess
22-Oct Mon Norwegian Pearl 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,394 NCL
23-Oct Tue Eurodam 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,104 HAL
23-Oct Tue Seven Seas Mariner 8:00 AM 4:00 PM 700 Regent
24-Oct Wed Ruby Princess 1:00 PM 3,080 Princess
25-Oct Thu Norwegian Bliss 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 4,004 NCL
25-Oct Thu Ruby Princess 1:00 PM 3,080 Princess
29-Oct Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
29-Oct Mon Ruby Princess 11:00 AM 8:00 PM 3,080 Princess
Nov 2018

Nov-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
1-Nov Thu Norwegian Bliss 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 4,004 NCL
5-Nov Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
6-Nov Tue Eurodam 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,104 HAL
8-Nov Thu Oceania Regatta 8:00 AM 11:00 PM 684 Oceania
15-Nov Thu Carnival Splendor 7:30 AM 3:30 PM 3,006 Carnival
15-Nov Thu Grand Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,600 Princess
19-Nov Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
19-Nov Mon Ruby Princess 11:00 AM 8:00 PM 3,080 Princess
22-Nov Thu Emerald Princess 1:00 PM 3,080 Princess
23-Nov Fri Emerald Princess 12:00 PM 3,080 Princess
26-Nov Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
26-Nov Mon Ruby Princess 11:00 AM 8:00 PM 3,080 Princess
26-Nov Mon Vision of the Seas 10:00 AM 10:00 PM 2,435 Royal Caribbean
Dec 2018

Dec-18 Day Ship ETA ETD # Pass Cruise Line
1-Dec Sat Eurodam 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,104 HAL
1-Dec Sat Emerald Princess 1:00 PM 3,080 Princess
1-Dec Sat Vision of the Seas 1:00 PM 7:30 PM 2,435 Royal Caribbean
2-Dec Sun Emerald Princess 12:00 PM 3,080 Princess
2-Dec Sun Island Princess 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 1,975 Princess
3-Dec Mon Ruby Princess 11:00 AM 8:00 PM 3,080 Princess
4-Dec Tue Crystal Serenity 8:00 AM 6:00 PM 1,080 Crystal
6-Dec Thu Star Princess 12:00 PM 7:00 PM 2,600 Princess
8-Dec Sat Island Princess 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 1,975 Princess
10-Dec Mon Grand Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,600 Princess
10-Dec Mon Ruby Princess 11:00 AM 8:00 PM 3,080 Princess
11-Dec Tue Eurodam 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,104 HAL
12-Dec Wed Norwegian Star 7:00 AM 2:00 PM 2,348 NCL
17-Dec Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
17-Dec Mon Ruby Princess 11:00 AM 8:00 PM 3,080 Princess
18-Dec Tue Crystal Serenity 7:00 AM 4:00 PM 1,080 Crystal
18-Dec Tue Eurodam 10:00 AM 6:00 PM 2,104 HAL
19-Dec Wed Norwegian Star 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 2,348 NCL
20-Dec Thu Grand Princess 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 2,600 Princess
24-Dec Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
24-Dec Mon Ruby Princess 11:00 AM 8:00 PM 3,080 Princess
25-Dec Tue Carnival Splendor 7:00 AM 4:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
26-Dec Wed Norwegian Star 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 2,348 NCL
28-Dec Fri Eurodam 7:00 AM 3:00 PM 2,104 HAL
31-Dec Mon Carnival Splendor 10:00 AM 7:00 PM 3,006 Carnival
31-Dec Mon Ruby Princess 11:00 AM 8:00 PM 3,080 Princess

Cabos Best Tours

Wirikuta dinner show los cabos wild canyon cabo discounts Cabo razor tours and UTV tours Cabo sunset horseback riding cabo atv tours cabo san lucas wildcat 1000cc baja 1000 race adventure tour cabo Discount Golf in Los Cabos redrum sport fishing cabo san lucas